Chapter Officers

Rick Baldry

Director

Rick Baldry

EMail: Director@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

John Kukla

Assistant Director

John Kukla

EMail: AsstDirector@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Kim Hauswirth

Treasurer

Kim Hauswirth

EMail: treasurer@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Linda Bucholz

Secretary

Linda Bucholz

EMail: Secretary@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Ken Maciolek

Editor

Ken Maciolek

EMail: Editor@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Al Maraccini

Safety Officer

Al Maraccini

EMail: SafetyOfficer@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Denise Augustin/Bard Roering

Activities Officers

Denise Augustin/Bard Roering

EMail: ActivitiesOfficer@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Gray Harrower

Head Road Captain

Gray Harrower

EMail: HeadRoadCaptain@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Chris Wineinger

WebMaster

Chris Wineinger

EMail: webmaster@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Dave Sette

Merchandise Officer

Dave Sette

EMail: MerchandiseOfficer@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Beth and Kevin Krebs

Photographers

Beth & Kevin Krebs

EMail: Photographer@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Dolly Steepy

Historian

Dolly Steepy

EMail: historian@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com

Carolyn Diekfuss

Ladies Of Harley

Carolyn Diekfuss

EMail: LOH@suburbanmilwaukeehog.com